Head Coach Information

Sport Head Coach email
Football Mark Peterson mpeterson@duneland.k12.in.us
Volleyball Amber McCaw amber.mccaw@gmail.com
Soccer (B) Lucas Sabedra sabedra.lovethegame@gmail.com
Soccer (G) Ben Forgey bkfiv@yahoo.com
Cross Country (B) Tim Ray tray@duneland.k12.in.us
Cross Country (G) Lindsay Moskalick lmoskalick@duneland.k12.in.us
Tennis (B) Tom Bour tjbour17@aol.com
Golf (G)  Toby Gentry tobygentry@gmail.com
Basketball (B) Marc Urban murban@duneland.k12.in.us
Basketball (G) Jack Campbell jcampbell@duneland.k12.in.us
Swimming (B & G) Mat Pavlovich mpavlovich@duneland.k12.in.us
Wrestling Chris Joll cjoll@duneland.k12.in.us
Gymnastics Dawn Mathys sshine55@aol.com
Golf (B) Pat Ward pward@duneland.k12.in.us
Baseball Jack Campbell jcampbell@duneland.k12.in.us
Softball Dan Lynch dlynch@duneland.k12.in.us
Track (B) Bryan Nallenweg bnallenweg@duneland.k12.in.us
Track (G) Lindsay Moskalick lmoskalick@duneland.k12.in.us
Tennis (G) Tom Bour tjbour17@aol.com
Cheerleading Tara Graf tara.graf@valpo.edu