Boys Middle School Cross Country · 7th and 8th Boys Middle School Cross Country beats Crown Point Colonel Wheeler 25 – 31

31 Crown Point High School
25 Chesterton High School
Away   Home
Away Home
Crown Point High School vs Chesterton High School
31 25

CMS 8th 25 CW 31- Luke Sparks was the overall Winner in a time of 12:21. Beck Brandstetter was 3rd with a time of 11:44, and George O’Conner was 4th with a time of 12:07.

CMS 7th 26 CW 29- Luke Sierazy was the overall winner missing the CMS school record by one second, posting a time of 10:43. Cal Wisniewski finished 3rd overall, followed by Cal Stuckert in 5th.